Festival Producer
Fiona Clark


Creative Director
James Mullighan


Festival Coordinator
Ciara Lawless


Senior Programmer
Don O’Mahony


Head of Documentaries, and Screenings Manager
Fiona Hegarty


Special Programming
Fiona Hegarty – Illuminate, Ideas and Industry

Don O’Mahony – Free Radicals
Chris O’Neill – Triskel Lates
Si Edwards – Music Documentary and Shorts Consultant
Mike Daly – Shorts Consultant


Guest Q+A Host
Hugh Travers, UCC Screen Artist in Residence


Print Transport Manager
Si Edwards


Production Management
Alex Howells, Bob Holmes


Technical Manager
Rob O’Halloran


Projection Team
Kieran Fitzgerald, Caiman Walshe, Dan O Driscoll, Neil Cooney, David Coleman, Jakob Krajewski


Marketing and Communications Manager
Ciara Lawless


Marketing and Design Assistant
River Ferris


Protocol Manager
Amira Abdellahi


Protocol Assistant
Michael McCarthy


Volunteer Management
Mikol Genovese, Kate Russell


Schools and Industry Coordinator
Evan Horan


Box Office Manager
Alison Reilly


Box Office Team
Rebecca Roche, Meggan Stacey, Liam Curtin


Venue Management
Chris O’Neill
Ruby Moore
Ciaran Erwin
Karen Sheehy
Isabel Szczutkowska
Supervisors at the Gate Cinemas


Festival Administration
Kate Russell

Ciara Lawless


Financial Controller
Henry G S Moore


Festival Accounts
Noelle Clarke


Festival Design and Layout
Robin Foley, for Hurrah Hurrah


Festival Photographer
Jedrzej Niezgoda


Website Developer
Paul Murray at Wall Web Design


Festival Printing
Print Run


For Springboard PR
Susie Horgan and Maria Tracey


Festival Interns
Mikol Genovese, Felix Pack


Features Viewing Assistant
Jonas Mazanek


Shorts Viewing Panel
Elisenda Caamano, Daniel Callanan, Céline Cardon, Danny Denton, Ronan O’Reilly, Muru Walters, Marley McCallum, Ciara Chambers, Carla MacKinnon, Barry Monahan, Eoghan McGinley, Jane Twomey